Lingering Side Effects

My throat is still raspy. I still have dry mouth. I can’t taste much. I feel a bit weak and tired often. My throat is still uncomfortable and vitamins get stuck in it. I have to take chewable vitamins.My weight hasn’t moved much since November. In November I was 114 pounds. This morning I was 116. My acupuncturist encouraged me to keep my electrolyte level up, so we mixed up some Gatorade blended with Lemonade yesterday. I’m trying to eat three pieces of fruit daily as Dr. Liu suggested.

A little better

This is me today.

Looking skinny

This was me in Dec. 3, 2012

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Nick Medrano
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 21:31:04

    Charlie, this is Nick Medrano. You look amazing. I hope you are doing well! Keep up the great fight, you inspire me.

    Reply

Leave a comment